American Ninja Warrior

Follow competitors as they tackle a series of challenging obstacle courses in both city qualifying and city finals rounds across the country. Those that successfully complete the finals course in their designated region move on to the national finals round in Las Vegas, where they face a stunning four-stage course modeled after the famed Mt. Midoriyama course in Japan. The winner will take home a grand prize of $1 million.

TitleAmerican Ninja Warrior
First Air DateDecember 12th, 2009
Last Air DateNovember 6th, 2020
NetworksNBC, USA Network, G4, NBCSN, Esquire Network
Production CompaniesG4 Media, NBCUniversal
Number of Seasons12 Seasons
Number of Episodes182 Episodes
Plot Keywordsendurance, obstacle course, strength