The early days of a young Endeavour Morse, whose experiences as a detective constable with the Oxford City Police will ultimately shape his future.

First Air DateApril 14th, 2013
Last Air DateFebruary 23rd, 2020
GenresCrime, Drama, Mystery
NetworksITV, PBS, STV, UTV
Production CompaniesITV Studios, Mammoth Screen, Masterpiece
Number of Seasons7 Seasons
Number of Episodes30 Episodes
Plot Keywordspolice, detective, british, oxford, prequel, period drama, 1960s
Shaun Evans
Shaun Evans
DC Endeavour Morse
Roger Allam
Roger Allam
DI Fred Thursday
Молодой Морс
Unge kommissaríe Morse