The Curse of Oak Island

Follows brothers Marty and Rick Lagina through their effort to find the speculated - and as of yet undiscovered - buried treasure believed to have been concealed through extraordinary means on Oak Island.

TitleThe Curse of Oak Island
First Air DateJanuary 5th, 2014
Last Air DateApril 28th, 2020
GenresMystery, Documentary
Production CompanyPrometheus Entertainment
Number of Seasons7 Seasons
Number of Episodes107 Episodes
Plot Keywordtreasure hunt
Robert Clotworthy
Robert Clotworthy